Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in supporting the University of Maryland. If you have questions or need assistance, our customer service representatives are available 9 a.m.–5 p.m. EST Monday–Friday.

Email: annualfund@umd.edu

Toll-free: 1.877.837.7448

Mail: Use the gift form to mail in your donation.

If you’d like to talk with one of our development professionals about your gift, please use the categories below to help guide you to the person that best matches your interest.

Major Gifts and Scholarships

Lyn Culver
Executive Director of Development
lculver@umd.edu
301.405.1683

Annual Fund Gifts

Sharren Sears
Marketing Coordinator, Annual Giving 
annualfund@umd.edu
301.405.7749 or 877-TERPGIV

Alumni Association Membership

Arlene Logan

Donor Relations and Stewardship

Debbie Meyers
Senior Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
dkmeyers@umd.edu
301.405.7752

Regional Giving

Maryland / DC / Virginia 

Amy Juang
Development Officer
amyeich@umd.edu
301.405.8946
 
Kyle Zeller
Development Officer
kzeller@umd.edu
301.405.1694
 
Lexxie Monahan
Development Officer
lmonahan@umd.edu
301.405.6208
 
California

Diana Hernandez
Director of Development
dehernan@umd.edu
301.405.6605
 
Jared Coy
Development Officer
jcoy@umd.edu
301.405.6605
 
Florida and Southeast Region

Kelley Frohlich
Director of Development
kelleyf@umd.edu
 
New York and New Jersey

Lucy Miller
Director of Development
lmiller@umd.edu
301.405.6605
 
Kevin Barry
Development Officer
kbarry8@umd.edu
301.405.6542
 
All other inquiries, central contact

Amy Juang
Development Officer
amyeich@umd.edu
301.405.8946