Skip to content

Drs. Wilson Elkins and A. D. William Cobey

Established in 2003, this scholarship supports graduate students matriculating through the Department of Teaching and Learning, Policy, and Leadership in preparation to become a professor of teacher education. The College of Education’s graduates go on to become outstanding educators, counselors, policy analysts, and researchers dedicated to fueling education reform around the world.

Support This Fund Today!